Wake up alarm you pick for your friend or a stranger

http://sda.thersa.org/en/showcase

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 12.42.37 pm

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 12.42.18 pm

I like the idea of interacting with your friends in a positive way and the connection you would make instantly in the morning with someone else. you can choose someones wakeup tone you don’t even know and try and do something nice without thinking about it, the songs all seem pretty positive. I’d love to wake up to a song my be sty had chosen for me, and if a random woke me up to Bob Marley, I’d probably have a giggle. This design has a positive insight.

Leave a Reply

